Customer Reviews

4.3

1581 Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Fiona W. Rhode Island, - 03/01/2021

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Removal Pack

    Will keep trying

    This did not work as well as all the other reviewers say, however, am going to keep on trying as there is a reduction in the amount of hair that grows back but not as much as other reviewers are saying. Not brilliant also as was stated. Hence only 3 stars!

    Bottom line: It might work, let’s see

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Amanda B, Anaheim, CA - 02/18/2021

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Bikini

    Product: Unisex Intimate Hair Removal Pack

    Stops ingrown hairs

    I have very sensitive skin, and it gets covered with rash after shaving. This hair removal cream is very gentle and an excellent way to remove hair without causing ingrown hair.

    Bottom line: Stops ingrown hairs

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Janice, M. Mobile, Alabama. - 02/06/2021

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Legs and Underarms

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    I love everything about this product

    It was worth the wait. Works brilliantly on my underarms and legs. Has kept hair off after 3 times use.

    Bottom line: No complaints. Works for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Adrienne, M. Orlando, FL - 01/28/2021

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Legs and Underarms

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    Great

    I love this product. Have bought three times. Love the results!

    Bottom line: Love the results!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • E. Powell, Little Rock, Arkansas - 01/14/2021

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Back and Chest

    Product: Male Body Hair Removal Pack

    Better than I expected

    Bought this product thinking why not as it has good reviews. Then my friend told me there are lots of fake reviews and they all give it 5 stars. Well I decided to try it and for sure I’m glad I did. I use twice a week since it arrived. It dissolves the hair easily and I am seeing a slowing down new hair growth. Will keep going as it seems to be working.

    Bottom line: Slowing down hair growth

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Veronica, Vancouver, Canada - 01/06/2021

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    Expensive but works

    Expensive but I do see results! I’m halfway through and i use it on my moustache and it seems to keep the hair off. 

    Bottom line: Expensive but works

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • D Shepherd, Grand Island, Nebraska. - 01/12/2021

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Removal Pack

    Does a good job

    Used as directed. Works ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Sherman W, Birmingham, Alababa - 01/11/2021

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Male Beard Hair Remover

    Didn't really work for me

    Good product buy it didn’t really work for me. I had tried Nair hair removal cream before and it didn’t work so I’m coming to the conclusion that I have very strong hair.

    Bottom line: Disappointed

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • No name, Great Bend, Kanas - 01/11/2021

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Legs and Underarms

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    Discreet shipping

    For some we don’t want to advertise we are buying this product for hair removal, especially if your mailman is a friend! I have bought from other sellers, and the mailing box would simply state-beauty product, or, personal care item. This one said beauty accessories so no one was the wiser and it was well wrapped and arrived quick. Otherwise, works as advertised and has well cleared my legs and underarms.

    Bottom line: Privacy is important for this kind of product

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Armstrong. Thompson, Manitoba - 12/16/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem:

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    Removes hair very quickly

    It removes hair completely for a soft smooth finish, doesn’t take long to apply or remove, hair doesn’t grow back quick.

    Bottom line: Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Anon, Sacramento, CA - 11/19/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Legs

    Product: Female Body & Face Hair Removal Pack

    I would give this 5 stars

    Used this on legs bikini and underarms having done a test patch in all 3 areas, worked ok. Legs seemed to grow back quicker but hair was very soft though on regrowth. Bikini worked so happy with that one. None of the red lumps I get with shaving or ingrowing hairs. Stars – I would give this 5 stars for legs and bikini but less for underarms.

    Bottom line: Disappointing for underarms

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • J Page, Brainerd, Minnesota - 11/18/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem:

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    Pity

    Might work well for women, but bought this for my head after deciding to go with the bald option. Didn’t work well enough sadly. Pity.

    Bottom line: Lot of faff and not better results than a shaver

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • W. Overstreet, East Greenwich, RI - 10/22/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Beard

    Product: Male Beard Hair Remover

    Amazing!

    This product is amazing! I apply it every two days not every 4 – 5 days as I have thick beard growth and then apply the gel immediately after. It really helps moisturise my skin and stay smooth all day long.  It’s keeping the hair at bay so far so I’m really happy.

    Bottom line: I am recommending this to friends who hate shaving

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • G Patel, Austin, Texas - 10/21/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem:

    Product: Female Facial Hair Removal Pack

    Nothing bad to say.

    Works ok and product delivered without problems.

    Bottom line: Money well spent

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • W. Crosby, Piedmont,, CA - 10/15/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Ears

    Product: Hairfree Hair Remover

    Worked great on my hairy ears

    I have tried all sorts of hair removers and waxes to get rid of the hair on my ears but this products licks them all. Just perfect – works instantly and no bad smell.  If you’re an older guy like me and want to deal with this embarrassing issue then hair free is your product.

    Bottom line: A total must-have for oldies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Danielle, Lake Wales, FL - 10/10/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Legs

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    Leg hair removal

    Thank you!  Love the product!

    Bottom line: Works great

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • T. Sampson, San Antonio, TX - 10/03/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Moustache

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    Stolen from my hotel room

    I can’t remember this ever happening before but my half used tube of hair-free was stolen from the bathroom of my hotel when attending a conference in Dallas. I called housekeeping and they denied all knowledge of it. I won’t name the hotel but suffice to say it’s a household name. Next day I asked the maid cleaning my room if she knew anything about it. A shake of the head was all I got but then she asked me where I got it from! Guilty for sure! I was not happy to lose a $50 tube but was not going to get her fired. I was really p****d off as this was doing a great job on my moustache hair. Now I have to stop so I will send for the pack of three just in case more goes missing!

    Bottom line: Working great on my moustache

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • C. Shariq, Grand Rapids, Minnesota - 10/01/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Chest

    Product: Male Body Hair Removal Pack

    Works

    Product works as advertised. Hair grows back at first. But use a few times as instructions say and hair does seem to stop growing. If you are looking for something permanent this is the only product I have found that will reduce hair growth completely.

    Bottom line: Works as advertised

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Shirley, Sumner, WA - 09/23/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Underarms

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    It works!

    Thanks received! And yes it works!

    Bottom line: It works!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mona Cruz, Jackson, Tennessee - 09/21/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Removal Pack

    Not for me but may work for others

    Not had any luck with this at all. Used it several times and followed the instructions to the letter. Not for me but may work for others. Brilliant quality product. Great clear instructions. Product quality is brilliant just I’ve had no luck with it!

    Bottom line: No luck for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • F. Lucas, Fort Wayne, Indiana - 09/18/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Chest, Back, Neck and Beard

    Product: Male Body Hair Removal Pack

    Did not work

    Do not buy. Didn’t work for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • S. Marotta, Conrad, MT - 09/12/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Beard

    Product: Male Beard Hair Remover

    Ingredients made me breakout

    I want to start by saying I am allergic to aloe aera. I love the amazing effects of hairfree and have seen 80% of my beard hair disappear, but I could not figure out why I was breaking out. My breakouts weren’t horrible, but enough to notice. It wasn’t until 3 weeks later that I noticed there was aloe vera in the cream. 6 days of not using it later and my face is clear!  This is a great pity as I love this product and have seen good results, but I cannot use this anymore.

    Bottom line: Works ok but check the ingredients list before you use

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • R. Stotesbury, Ojai, CA - 09/07/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Male Beard Hair Removal Pack

    The men's product worked well for me

    Just to update you I’ve used the Male Beard Hair remover 3 times as you recommended and I am already noticing a big difference – thanks for your advise to use this.

    Bottom line: If you have strong facial hair growth use the men's Beard Hair Remover

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • D. Szwec, Toronto, BC, Canada - 09/02/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Chest

    Product: Male Body Hair Remover

    Disappointed

    I have been using the hairfree regular hair remover for three months and I am disappointed with the results to date. It does not remove the hair as effectively as your product for men and the hair is only slightly reduced.  I have now switched to your male hair remover product the hairfree hair remover in the green box which I have found to be more effective.

    Bottom line: Male Body Hair product has worked better for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • T. Perez, Lexington, Kentucky - 08/31/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Face and Legs

    Product: Female Body & Face Hair Removal Pack

    Worked really well

    I used it on both my face and my legs and it worked really well. Hair took ages to grow again so must be working.

    Bottom line: Works well

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Sana, Acton, MA - 08/22/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Removal Pack

    Effective getting rid of facial hair

    This product has helped immensely with my facial hair.

    Bottom line: Pleased with the results

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • W. Dene. Provo, Utah - 10/12/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Male Beard Hair Remover

    Didn't work

    Didn’t work for me. Grew back with thick stubble. Using a razor gets a closer shave than this stuff. May be my stubble is just too much for this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • K. Lizotte, Piedmont, CA - 08/16/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face and Chin

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    I am happy to see my chin hair disappear into the yonder

    I’m in my 70’s, and for years have tried everything possible to get rid of my chin hair. It had turned grey and got thicker over the years. I tried one tube of the facial hair remover to see if it would work.  First use I thought this was the same as all the others i’ve tried. Once it was applied to my face it melted the hair and seemed to get absorbed instantly. I am delighted with the results. The hair disappeared and the new growth is now growing back like baby hair. The only thing I would recommend is to make this in a larger tube. 

    Bottom line: Very happy with the results

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Robert, Visalia, CA - 08/10/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Chest and Back

    Product: Male Body Hair Remover

    I absolutely love it!

    I am now on my third tube of this product and I absolutely love it!

    Bottom line: Definitely works

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • G. Wayne, Bowling Green, Kentucky - 08/10/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Legs and Underarms

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    Worked well on my legs

    Tried this on my legs and didn’t think it would work but I was amazed on how it work. But when I tried on my underarms it gave a small burn on my underarm, so a little advice it’s great for the legs but not for underarm or anywhere else.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • M. Dean, Mulga, AL - 08/02/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Bikini

    Product: Unisex Intimate Hair Removal Pack

    I've had remarkable results

    Please cancel this order. I clicked on cash when I wanted to pay by Visa, and could not find a way to cancel the order. I would like to order more of your product as I have had remarkable results, but do not wish to pay with cash. Thank you.

    Bottom line: It works great but I need to change my payment method

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Michael, Sterling VA, USA — - 08/02/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem:

    Product: Male Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    Hair is GONE

    I purchased my first kit a few months ago. Received it and tested on my male privates where normally I have LOTS of burning and such. With your product NO BURNING and NO HAIR after three uses! I am trying to get all of the hair gone down tthedere and am well on the way to achieving that goal. Thank you ever so much for a wonderful product.

    Bottom line: IT WORKS without burning or Irritation

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • R.V. Mason City, Iowa - 07/23/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Chest and Back

    Product: Male Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    Really good product

    Really good product

    Bottom line: Really good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Jason, Leesburg, FL — - 01/13/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Arms, Chest, Back and Neck

    Product: Male Body Hair Removal Pack

    Longer lasting effect

    Hello, so I have been using this and it is by far longer lasting than other creams so I am not having to shave more than once every few weeks – amazing product!

    Bottom line: Not having to shave so often

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Morgan, Oakland, CA — - 01/09/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    Regular customer - loves the product

    Very satisfied customer and I’ve spent a lot of money with you amd referenced many people your way. 

Many times you offer a new year special pricing. I have not been receiving promotional emails from you lately amd I am wondering if you might be offering a new year special. I would like to place an order. 
Thank you for your time and your product.

    Bottom line: Thanks for a great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Debbie, Granville, OH - 01/08/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Legs

    Product: Hairfree Hair Remover

    Thank you!  Love the product!

    Thank you!  Love the product!

    Bottom line: Thank you!  Love the product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mara, Alvarado, TX — - 01/08/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Face and Underarms

    Product: Female Body & Face Hair Removal Pack

    Thanks for your help

    Thank you for your response.  I have appreciated Hair-free’s Customer Service over the last several months in multiple orders.
    Have a great day!

    Bottom line: Good support

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Glenda, St Joe, AR — - 01/06/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem:

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    Best Customer Service

    Your product is great. Thanks for all your help girl.. Couldn’t have done it without you.

    Bottom line: Best customer service

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Sean, Hot Springs, AZ — - 01/05/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Legs, Arms, Bikini, Chest, Back, Neck and Beard

    Product: Male Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    I am amazed with hair-free

    My name is Sean and I want to say I am amazed with hair-free. I recently purchased the transitioning pack of 10 tubes. I have thick stubborn body hair and after the first application I realized I will not have enough to go the 30 days to complete the process. My question is will you have another promotion soon? I was so happy with the last one. If yes can you give me a hint as to when and what will it be so I can save to purchase more? Thank you for your time, 


    Bottom line: I am amazed with hair-free

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Jade, Watertown, WI - 09/21/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Face, Arms, Underarms, Beard, Neck, Chest and Legs

    Product: Full Body Transition Pack

    Amazed with Hairfree

    Hi!! 
My name is xxxx and I want to say I am amazed with hair-free. I recently purchased the transitioning pack of 10 tubes. I have thick stubborn body hair and after the first application I realized I will not have enough to go the 30 days to complete the process. My question is will you have another promotion soon? I was so happy with the last one. If yes can you give me a hint as to when and what will it be so I can save to purchase more? Thank you for your time.

    Bottom line: This is working for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • E. Klebba, La Crescenta, CA - 09/09/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Arms and Legs

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    Better than Veet

    I have been using depilatory creams for the last decade on my legs and arms and it wasn’t until last month that I read the hype about this product.  I’m now hooked on hairfree and will never go back to my cheapo brand as every time I use it there is less and less hair growth coming through unlike Veet. This is now my go-to hair remover. However I have found a little does not go a long way so comes out expensive. Highly recommend!

    Bottom line: Works great but not cheap

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • M. Erickson, Windsor Mill, MD - 05/23/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Bikini

    Product: Unisex Intimate Hair Removal Pack

    I must have the smoothest ***** in town!

    Easy to use on my intimate area and the smoothness is the best you can get. It does what it says in the description. I love it so much. So does my girl friend.

    Bottom line: Totally smooth baby-soft skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • C. Rowell, Williston, FL - 12/11/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Arms and Legs

    Product: Hairfree Hair Remover

    I will only use this from now on

    I will only use this hair remover from now on. i purchased it three months ago and tried it on my arms and legs. Have been stuck on it ever since. The best part? It works fast and keeps the hair off for ages.

    Bottom line: Successful for arms and legs hair removal

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • C. Valencia, Bronx, NY - 09/30/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face, Peach-fuzz, Chin and Moustache

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    Just do it

    If you’re thinking about buying You, just do it. I was on the fence about it for a while and then I finally plunged in and I’m so beyond happy that I did. EVERYONE tells me how smooth my complexion is now good and EVERYONE asks me what I am doing. I was afraid the hair would start to grow again but so far so good. It’s expensive but totally worth it.

    Bottom line: Expensive but totally worth it

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • L. Massey, Monroe, WA - 11/23/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face and Peach-fuzz

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    Got rid of my peach fuzz

    I never never leave reviews for products but I just HAD to for this. I have got rid of the peach fuzz that plagued my cheeks all my life. Now received SO many compliments. 100% would recommend it to everybody male and female.

    Bottom line: 100% would recommend it to everybody

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • W. Ruiz, Nice, France - 10/19/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face and Peach-fuzz

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    Best hair remover I've ever used

    I love this product. It works just as it is supposed to. I am not exactly sure how long this will last but there is almost no hair growth now. I wish they made a bigger size tube. But I can recommend it through and through. And they shipped to me in France in a week.

    Bottom line: Almost no hair growth now

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • D. levi, Shreveport, LA - 11/23/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face and Moustache

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    My moustache has flown away!

    I ordered this product online and was nervous to buy a hair remover of an unknown brand. This turned out to be the best buy of my life. My dark hair moustache is now history, thank God!

    Bottom line: Best buy of my life

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • C. Delvalle, Wyoming, MI - 11/21/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face, Thighs, Legs and Arms

    Product: Female Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    Amazing customer service

    I don’t like to leave reviews but felt compelled to after reaching out to Hairfree customer service. 5 stars service!!!! They could not have been easier to deal with!!

    Bottom line: Great service

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • G. Campbell, Orchard park, NY - 11/21/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Legs

    Product: Hairfree Hair Remover

    This hair remover absolutely slaps

    This hair remover absolutely slaps. You can’t put it into words, but it rolls off the hair and makes me smooth and happy newborn baby. I even get compliments, it’s remarkable. Not cheap but worth it.

    Bottom line: Not cheap but works

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • V. Walasek, Columbus, OH - 08/03/2020

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Legs and Underarms

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    Gamechanger

    It literally leaves you as the name describes – hairfree. I used it once a week as recommended in the instructions. It did not have a bad smell and worked instantly. Now the hair has stayed off which is the main point of this product. It’s truly a must have!

    Bottom line: The hair has stayed off which is the main point of this product

    Was this review helpful to you?