Order today and
get FREE shipping to your address in

HAIRFREE REVIEWS

Read Hairfree customer reviews and see what users are saying about Hairfree

  • I just wanted to let you all know how happy I am with your product. I ordered your Intimate Hair Remover & Growth Inhibitor. I have tried other products and all i got was Pain and blisters. I tried your product and WOW. It does exactly what you say it does. In one treatment what I have wanted to do for a long time. I love your products and wish I could buy every one. I would be smooth as a babys but and share my pictures with anyone. Great products and I will be buying more. You now have a customer for life.

    Ken. August 2017

    Great products. I will be buying more. - 25/08/2017
  • I got my parcel. Thanks dear… I wanna thank u because your product really works. Lots of love n hugs to you dear Michelle.

    Goldi H - 04/06/2017
  • I just received your hair free hair remover yesterday. OMG!!! I love it. It removed the facial hair with no burning, no redness, even after I washed it off, I could actually rub my face and skin. I have used nair, neet, and I tried veet, sally hansen too. They all didn’t quite remove all the hair, and it BURNED!! A BIG THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRODUCT!!

    Darlene R - 03/06/2017
  • I am a happy customer who have tried the product out for now three weeks and still continuing.

    60-70 % of the hair is gone, and I will continue the treatments until all hairs are gone.

    Basically I want to get rid of all hairs on my back.

    John J - 03/06/2017
  • Hey I’m been applying the cream for 4 weeis now, and have got very good results. Not sure how long this will last? I’ve been applying to my upper arms around the shoulder area. It seems to be working.

    Brian M

    Brian M - 03/06/2017
  • Thanks so much! You have my endorsement to say, ‘Stellar Customer Service”

    Sara Anne L - 03/06/2017
  • Thank you for the excellent service and an unexpectedly great product.

    Henri H - 03/04/2017
  • Incredibly pleased with this product!! My mother is now interested in it after seeing my results. I have two facial before and after photos to send you and I’ll now order the three tube pack would be a great present for her! Please get back to me and I will submit the photos in an attachment.

    Thank you again!

    Hannah Thomas - 11/03/2017
  • My review: I am surprised and impressed by this product. It goes on without any fuss and is quicker than waxing or shaving. I used it mostly on my upper lip and sideburns and started to see really noticeable results after about two weeks! I would recommend this to friends and family.

    Whitelaw T - 22/02/2017
  • I received my first order and it works great.  I’d like to make another order.  Thank you. Please contact me . Thank You –John Clinton

    John Clinton - 11/02/2017
  • Hello I just want to say I have used the product one time and I already see a major reduction I am shocked. I left it on for 10 minutes and I didn’t burn my skin looks a little red but that faded by the next day but I definitely see a major reduction its not even the third it’s maybe more than that.

    Powell R - 08/02/2017
  • My hair journey!!!

    l had been hairy for quite a long time on my neck and cheeks.l was no longer confident as woman, I was so hopeless and saving for laser was another thing since l have many responsibilities. After all that struggle of plucking, shaving and waxing a friend told me about hair free and l just thought it was a scam but after seeing other people”s testimonies l decided to give it a try. I ordered two tubes online and l started to use it. l couldn’t believe my eyes my hair was getting thinner and thinner and after five weeks the hair just stopped growing back…. I was so relieved because l knew l was no longer a mockery of the society anymore……  was relieved from pimples of ingrown hair, waxing and plucking…

    this product really works though its expensive thumbs up *** FIVE STARS?

    below are my before and after pictures….

    there was gone totally after four weeks of using hair free….

    l am very happy with your product!!!!!

    Chicco Mutsvene - 05/02/2017
  • Hey there, just want to thank you guys for such an amazing product I’m so thankful I received the tube and I used it right after. Seriously I thought I wouldn’t see the results on the first use but damn I got rid of all the hair at the target area maybe because they were light baby hair. This product worked on the first use and its honestly unbelievable and then I noticed fewer hairs than there were before when I used it again so it’s working great for me but my question is can you ship me another six tubes really fast? Like I now never want to see hair on that area ever again? Thanks once again!

    Akshay M - 02/02/2017
  • My skin feels so smooth now I’m just overjoyed.

    Stevas G - 30/01/2017
  • I’ve been using Hairfree pretty extensively on my body for a few weeks now and the results have been amazing. Not only I see major hair reduction week after week, but my skin doesn’t irritate or breakout post-treatment like with waxing or laser, even on my sensitive face. The key is being patient and steady with treatment intervals!

    Kim W - 29/01/2017
  • your product is a miracle it self and l am well pleased – 4 and half stars to you because it too me it saves more time in the future

    Tisha Munyoro - 23/01/2017
  • The shipment will be delivered today.  Again, thank you.  I ‘have’ continued to occasionally place a post on Twitter BECAUSE I am totally satisfied with the product.

    John S - 05/01/2017
  • I have dark hair that is difficult to get rid of with other depilatory creams but I found that this product melted the hair without any difficulty. Hair growth eventually reduced by (my guess) 90% and has stayed that way. So all I stand by my review!

    David - 22/12/2016
  • It takes longer than they say but it works.

    Thy Johnson - 02/12/2016
  • One day a brother of mine staying in England  told me that he had the same problem (since  every man in our family is like that due to generic factors). He told that he had used Hair free hair removal and it stopped his hair in 5 weeks and he was too shy to testify. So l asked him to order five tubes for me  in England since in here  South Africa it is more expensive to order. So he ordered the five tubes and sent them by post and l received the tubes in two months time that was  June. I started to use the product, the first week l did not see any change. I started to notice change the third week, though l was expecting a dramatic change my bother told me to be patient. So l used it patiently, on the fourth week the hair started to grow slowly and the hair stopped on the seventh week… i couldn’t believe it and l waited for two weeks and saw no hair up to now ….There is only some few fair hairy left but they are normal for a man…

    After this l was relieved and it boosted my confidence. I am now back on my sexual life and l am enjoying big time, the gals are no longer complaining, they now play with my penny….A dream that came true, it feels good when a lady is holding your penis..They call me sweet man now lol.

    surely your product is a miracle to me… l really thank you!!!!

    My wish now is for us to find this product in store shelves because it is very expensive for us to order from Africa.

    Simbarashe M - 19/11/2016
  • Thank YOU!!! I received my order and read and re-read the instructions.  I was concerned about using but dove into the project.

    First application today, and WOW! No burning, no pain of any kind. Just want to thank you for a wonderful product. Am using in other places as well, but the testicles were my concern.

    Cordially,

    john

    John G - 18/11/2016
  • Well, I just wanted to let you know that l have used the Hair Free cream in the last 4 weeks as advised and have seen improvements and will continue to use it until all the hairs are gone.

    This week will be the 5th week of using the hairfree cream. I hope and believe that it will totally eliminate the hairs maybe after 2 more weeks time.

    I believe in hairfree cream and I can say that it’s the best l’ve ever tried. It works perfectly well within less time.

    Julie - 18/11/2016
  • I have lots of hair all over my body,  I was introduced to this by one of my friend staying in us. When i used it for the first time there did not much improvement.  It seems like hair is growing back, but i did not gave up, i applied every week to my arm pits, and to see whether it is working or not properly i left some of the hairs in my armpit without applying it, and i shaved that un applied area every time i applied hair free to remaining ares and after 5 applications the area treated with hair free, hair  stops growing and the area which is left without applying hair free , hair continues to grow. So my advise is not to  lose hope and stick to the plan. You will achieve the results for sure. Always clean the area before applying hair free.

    bandla naveen - 14/11/2016
  • I have thick brown/dark brown hair and just started use of this product on my back. It works really well. I have 6 bottles now and am wondering how much more I will need to order later on to treat legs, after treating my private areas, back, and chest/ belly. Is 6 bottles enough to treat these areas with my hair type, or would i need more? Also, how many bottles would I need to get to treat my legs once ive completed the other areas? I look forward to your reply. Thanks for such a great product! 🙂

    Charles B - 01/11/2016
  • I just want to say I have used the product one time and I already see a major reduction I am shocked. I left it on for 10 minutes and I didn’t burn my skin looks a little red but that faded by the next day but I definitely see a major reduction its not even the third it’s maybe more than that and my skin feels so smooth – now I’m just overjoyed!

    Johnson P - 22/10/2016
  • Ok, so, if it sounds too good to be true then it probably is but, I think I’m going to order some of this. Has anyone tried it?
    Ok, I ordered one tube of this which took about 10 days to arrive. I wanted to see if it would work on a stubbly area under my chin / jaw bone where I always end up cutting myself 🙁 Obviously if it worked there then the rest of my face shouldn’t be an issue… I have decided not to treat my entire face just yet as I think I would be self conscious about the complete lack of hair / stubble / shadow. I’m sure someone at work or a customer would easily spot the duncan goodhew effect. Having said that, I am totally thrilled that this stuff actually seems to work (based on my test patch) as I honestly didn’t think it would. Obviously everyone is different and others may have better or worse experiences with it but from my tests, I reckon it’s brilliant.

    Anderson S - 22/10/2016
  • hi, ive been using this cream on my nether regions. After 3 weeks of use the results are really good as the unwanted hair has gone and I can’t see any new hairs growing back. My question is if i used this on my my face where a beard and moustache grows, would it mean I would never have to shave again ?

    Sadat - 18/10/2016
  • arrived today and works great, i want to reorder the 3 bottles but would like express shipping as regular post takes  forever, do use offer express shipping at the checkout??

    Bennett B - 17/10/2016
  • i was amazed by the wonders that your product did to me, even up to now i cant believe it. I just  think that the hair will grow back but l have to testify. The hair has never  grown back after l used this products for two months. I just followed the instruction and l was a bit patient, as the say patients pays. it really paid me, even my wife is very happy, she can even lick my tummy now lol… I just want to say thumbs up for your product.

     

    i am  looking forward to order other tubes though it is expensive

    Chircu Raluca - 14/10/2016
  • I’ve been using your product for three months now and I absolutely LOVE it! I have seen results within the first week of use and continued to use the product because it gave me smooth and silky skin. I have used it for my face, chest and back, legs, and arms. I recommended this product to all of my family and friends, thank you guys so much!!!

    Gerald Parker - 14/10/2016
  • I Edric from Malaysia. I’ve been always wanting to be hairless. Sorting to shaving, plucking and finally undergo laser treatments. But all of those is either too time consuming or it hurts. Hairfree really did a miracle on me! Before this I had to sort to shaving and even tried laser, but it was too costly and PAINFULL! After researching around for cream removals, I found you guys! Been using it for 2 months now, just let the results speak for itself! No more shaving required or pain from laser treatments. I don’t know why this product is not introduced or being mentioned by everyone at first. It is quick ,fast, painless. I hope everyone can save their money and get this product like I have.

    Edric Chong - 11/10/2016
  • So happy with this product!

    I’ve always had a very thick beard for a long time, and I desired to get rid of it. One day, I was searching for options besides laser hair removal and electrolysis and found HairFree. I’ve been using it for 2 months now and it’s a miracle! My beard is gone and I only need to use the product for touch ups, which I don’t mind. I recommend you try this product if you have any kind of hair that you want to get rid of and pain free. It really works!

    Bobby D - 09/10/2016
  • my back had a lot of hairy after using your product the hair is now less…thank u below are my pics

    Makanaka S - 26/09/2016
  • I started using hair free as I had tried every other hair removal process and had no luck. I have been waxing for years and using other hair removal creams and it just grew back more. I heard about hair free online and decided to give that a go. I’ve been using it for about 5 weeks now on a few different spots and I’m amazed with the results, less hair every time and no rashes or itching, it’s so easy to use and I love it.

    Jen Wright - 15/09/2016
  • Fantastic product. Does what has been promised.

    Jeanette M - 12/09/2016
  • I plan to reoder 2 on my next order. Thanks for a product that delivers.

    Jeremy C - 12/09/2016
  • hi!

    I live in Australia and have always hated body hair. I’ve tried waxing, hair removal cream and plucking with tweezers and shaving ever since I was younger, for about 6 years now.

    I saw your product online and ordered it about two months ago. I started using it on my armpits to start with and was amazed with the results.

    after 5 weeks of using hair free product my hair is definitely much thinner.  Now I would love to try other areas and my face next.

    thank you again!

    Ebonie Mclennan - 11/09/2016
  • Hi there,I’m wondering if I can get a free tube with my order as I did before.I bought 1 tube and got one for free last month.I am very impressed with the product and your service but being a pensioner I can’t afford to spend too much.I will place order right away if you agree. Barry.

    Barry I - 01/09/2016
  • Hello I just want to say I have used the product one time and I already see a major reduction I am shocked. I left it on for 10 minutes and I didn’t burn my skin looks a little red but that faded by the next day but I definitely see a major reduction its not even the third it’s maybe more than that and my skin feels so smooth – now I’m just overjoyed!

    Johnson P - 28/08/2016
  • Hi, I’ve been using the cream now since mid November, under arms and lower neck is showing great results,  but very frustratingly the rest of the facial hair is taking longer. Is/can this be normal or I’m I just being very impatient. Best wishes gary…

    Clough G - 13/07/2016
  • I have ordered hair free product before and love it!! There is nothing that works as well as this. I noticed that I did not apply for the coupon (code: Web10) to my new order and was wondering if there is anyway I can receive the 10% off still?

    Domonique Swann - 23/05/2016
  • I have been using your product for 2 weeks and I got fantastic results.

    M Hijazeen - 22/02/2016
  • Update, I must say that this product is excellent now mind you I am still using the product. I have learned a secret but assist in utilizing this product. when you get to your last few hairs while you have the cream on gently suck on them with a pair of tweezers this will allow the cream to go deeper into the hair shaft as the hair follicle goes up and down. With this method follicles die in one to two times. this is a blessed product and I hope they stay in business forever.

    Marina K - 21/02/2016
  • I’ve been using Hairfree since November last year (approx. 8 treatments so far) with fantastic results. I still have a few treatments to go, but I was expecting a longer than usual timeframe since my case is affected by hormonal and genetic factors.

    Please let me know.

    Thanks and regards,

    elisa hope - 16/02/2016
  • I got my product today. Really this product was amazing…gives good result. Thank you

    Rahamathulla M - 11/02/2016
  • It took me years to find some of these tips and I want to pass them on to you to make your lives a little easier. I bought a product over the internet last year called hairfree. It is a cream that stops hair from growing for up to 6 years. I figured it was most likely one of those tv scams. but it sounded so interesting that I went ahead and bought some. This is a little personal but I used it under my arms and on my bikini line. It takes about 6 or 7 applications, but the hair is no longer growing in those areas. The result – goodbye razor. If it is an area that you shave all the time, it takes a little longer because the hair is more course. Guys and girls can use it on their face, back, or basically anywhere. If you have a young girl just starting to shave her legs, it will eliminate the need for bi-weekly shaving.
    Hope you find this helpful and feel free to ask if you have questions.
    P.S. -I am not getting a commission and have nothing to personally gain by sharing this.

    B Vinyard - 06/01/2017
  • To tell you the truth, after using this product I noticed an amazing difference. I am one of those women who used to shave my legs and bikini line absolutely every single day. It has now been nine months since the last time I shaved. I followed all the recommendations. I am so happy and so glad, because I have smooth skin everywhere! I have no regrets choosing hair free over the hair laser removal option. At least I know this has worked just as well and has saved me lots of money. Thank you.

    J Anderson - 06/02/2017
  • I tried this cream as an alternative to using depilatory creams that lasts longer and found that it works if you give it time. If you have sensitive skin and you are looking for an alternative method of hair removal then I would definitely recommend this as it did not burn or itch which other creams have done. If you’re looking for a long lasting hair removal solution, this is it.

    M Carlyle - 09/11/2016
  • I have recently purchased this item online. I found the cream to be pleasant to use thou I use it primarily on my under arms and it does not sting/burn at all. The product is like a miracle! Even after a few days i noticed that my under arm hair was much thinner and much less growing back. As i am a yoga teacher I don’t want to be showing my hairy armpits and this is the only product that I’ve used that easy and gets rid of hair for a long time. I have since used it on my upper lip and few hairs on my chin and after six weeks the hair has not grown back. Next stop is my legs. I’m very happy with these results.

    W. Stansfield - 14/10/2016
  • After reading a review I had to try this product. For me the skin is ok after using this, no rash or redness. The hair comes off easy and grows back thinner every time. I’m happy with the results.

    C. Melloy - 19/09/2016
  • When I started building my body I wanted to find a hair remover that worked. This product worked well on the chest and makes it smooth for about 5 days before starting to grow back. But as I used it more and more the hairs got thinner to the point where they disappeared! Goal! It doesn’t smell bad but it’s not cheap.

    B. Prior - 06/04/2017
  • I would just like to give you some feedback after using Hairfree over the last few weeks. First of all your product is easy to use and I have had no skin reactions. I am very happy with the results. I used it on my legs two months ago and the hair has not grown back. Now I can throw away the pack of razors in my bathroom!

    H. Henderson - 30/08/2016
  • I would like to take this opportunity to say that I am very impressed with your product and truly appreciate the service and help I have received. Using it is as easy as you say.

    Cheng V - 21/07/2016
  • I am writing to tell you that I am highly pleased with the results I have obtained from using Hairfree for the first time. I no longer have the persistent weekly task of shaving my upper lip. What a relief! It is now three months since I started using it and there is still no sign of any hair growing back.

    M. Perla - 26/02/2016
  • It does exactly what you say! I have used it on my legs and bikini line and the hair has stopped growing. I am very happy not to have to return to the salon that tortured me every few months.

    J. Crichiton - 18/07/2016
  • I am still hopeful that this product will get rid of the quite bushy black hair on my chest. After three weeks I still have hair on my chest although it has thinned out by about 60%. I am left with very fine hair spread more thinly all over my chest which looks neither one thing or the other. I will continue using the cream for another few weeks and see what happens.

    S. Espinos - 18/06/2016
  • Thanks for your excellent service. I would like to order another tube as I now want to do my legs and bikini hair. It is incredible that three months later there is still no sign of hair on my face. This has really boosted my confidence. Keep up the good work!

    Deborah - 21/11/2016
  • I have found that your product takes longer to work than you say. It was nearly two months before the hair on my bikini line eventually disappeared. But I have to say it has never grown back.

    G. Pourcel - 18/09/2016
  • I have received the Full Body Pack six weeks ago and have used it as your instructs told me to and I am reporting back to you that this product is like a dream come true. I have saved thousands of dollars as I was about to start a course of laser sessions at my local beauty salon. It just goes to show that it pays to shop around!

    R. Klein - 21/07/2016
  • I thought i would try this to see if it actually works. It’s expensive because I ended up needing three bottles but it does work. The hair thins out at first and then you notice it grows back much thinner until in the end the hair does stop growing. I’d say it’s a must have for every woman!

    R. Rugman - 26/03/2016
  • I rarely review products but felt this product was worth the effort! Simply put it is easy to use and really works. Admittedly, it does take a few tries but compared to the alternatives it’s a no-brainer! It stings a bit, similar to a depilatory because it partly works the same way but it is worth it, as it does a brilliant job.

    S. Patrick - 16/08/2016
  • I love this product. I thought I’d try as I have sensitive skin and I get rashes from waxing. It sounded too good to be true but it worked for me.

    W. Jenkers - 11/11/2016
  • I have to say that this really has turned my life around. The cream worked almost instantly removing my facial hair but it grew back thinner and I had to keep reapplying before the growth stopped completely. So it does work but you need to be patient and be prepared to apply it many, many times to get the full effect. I strongly recommend this product.

    R. Palmer - 06/01/2017
  • I love this product, it’s awesome and I say ‘thank you’ nearly every day because I don’t have to shave. I thought I’d try as I have sensitive skin and I get rashes from waxing and using hair removal creams. It sounded too good to be true but it does what it says on the box.

    Goodwin A - 24/05/2016