Customer Reviews

4.5

1581 Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
  • E. Klebba, La Crescenta, CA - 09/08/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Arms and Legs

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    Better than Veet

    I have been using depilatory creams for the last decade on my legs and arms and it wasn’t until last month that I read the hype about this product.  I’m now hooked on hairfree and will never go back to my cheapo brand as every time I use it there is less and less hair growth coming through unlike Veet. This is now my go-to hair remover. However I have found a little does not go a long way so comes out expensive. Highly recommend!

    Bottom line: Works great but not cheap

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • I. Bakker, Fostoria, OH - 11/07/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Underarms and Legs

    Product: Hairfree Hair Remover

    You will be throwing away razors and tweezers

    Buy this. It will change your life! The results are fabulous. Really mega smooth skin on my armpits and legs. So glad I found this. If you get the chance check buy it. I promise you will be throwing aways razors and tweezers.

    Bottom line: Mega smooth skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • W. Overstreet, East Greenwich, RI - 22/06/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Male Beard Hair Remover

    Amazing!

    This product is amazing! I apply it every two days not every 4 – 5 days as I have thick beard growth and then apply the gel immediately after. It really helps moisturise my skin and stay smooth all day long.  It’s keeping the hair at bay so far so I’m really happy.

    Bottom line: I am recommending this to friends who hate shaving

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • M. Erickson, Windsor Mill, MD - 23/05/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Bikini

    Product: Unisex Intimate Hair Removal Pack

    I must have the smoothest ***** in town!

    Easy to use on my intimate area and the smoothness is the best you can get. It does what it says in the description. I love it so much. So does my girl friend.

    Bottom line: Totally smooth baby-soft skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • N. Nordenfelt, Williston, FL - 19/05/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Male Beard Hair Remover

    Love this hair remover!

    I use the male beard hair remover on my facial hair. Ok, first I have to admit I am not a man but my chinny chin chin hairs are tough as houses. Never even noticed it said it was for ‘men’ and used it. I love how it dissolves the hair quickly and makes my face feel fresh. I didn’t realize until I was ordering it, that it was for men hahaha! Oh well, I’m still using it and it work a dream.

    Bottom line: Made for men but works great for women with tough facial hair

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • K. Lizotte, Piedmont, CA - 16/05/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    I am happy to see my chin hair disappear into the yonder

    I’m in my 70’s, and for years have tried everything possible to get rid of my chin hair. It had turned grey and got thicker over the years. I tried one tube of the facial hair remover to see if it would work.  First use I thought this was the same as all the others i’ve tried. Once it was applied to my face it melted the hair and seemed to get absorbed instantly. I am delighted with the results. The hair disappeared and the new growth is now growing back like baby hair. The only thing I would recommend is to make this in a larger tube. 

    Bottom line: Very happy with the results

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • D. Szwec, Toronto, BC, Canada - 02/04/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Chest

    Product: Male Body Hair Remover

    Disappointed

    I have been using the hairfree regular hair remover for three months and I am disappointed with the results to date. It does not remove the hair as effectively as your product for men and the hair is only slightly reduced.  I have now switched to your male hair remover product the hairfree hair remover in the green box which I have found to be more effective.

    Bottom line: Male Body Hair product has worked better for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • C. Haberman, Glenville, NY - 21/03/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    This Product is an All-Around Winner

    Goes on like a good moisturiser and scrapes off light and easy – no moustache – what’s not to love? An excellent hair remover that removes hair does more than it says as i’ve seen real reduction in hair growth.

    Bottom line: Mega smooth skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • W. Crosby, Piedmont,, CA - 15/02/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Hairfree Hair Remover

    Worked great on my hairy ears

    I have tried all sorts of hair removers and waxes to get rid of the hair on my ears but this products licks them all. Just perfect – works instantly and no bad smell.  If you’re an older guy like me and want to deal with this embarrassing issue then hair free is your product.

    Bottom line: A total must-have for oldies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • S. Marotta, Conrad, MT - 12/02/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Male Beard Hair Remover

    Ingredients made me breakout

    I want to start by saying I am allergic to aloe aera. I love the amazing effects of hairfree and have seen 80% of my beard hair disappear, but I could not figure out why I was breaking out. My breakouts weren’t horrible, but enough to notice. It wasn’t until 3 weeks later that I noticed there was aloe vera in the cream. 6 days of not using it later and my face is clear!  This is a great pity as I love this product and have seen good results, but I cannot use this anymore.

    Bottom line: Works ok but check the ingredients list before you use

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • M. Perotti, Huntington Beach, CA - 02/01/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Removal Pack

    The most perfect hair remover I have ever found

    I used to be very unhappy about the hair growth on my my face but discovering your product has changed my life. I decided to give up on IPL laser treatment as this caused redness which lasted for days and made me very self-conscious.  Since using the facial hair version my skin is now looking and feeling lovely and soft. I definitely believe this is a good all round option for anyone with thick facial hair.

    Bottom line: Pleased with results on my thick facial hair

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • C. Rowell, Williston, FL - 11/07/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Arms and Legs

    Product: Hairfree Hair Remover

    I will only use this from now on

    I will only use this hair remover from now on. i purchased it three months ago and tried it on my arms and legs. Have been stuck on it ever since. The best part? It works fast and keeps the hair off for ages.

    Bottom line: Successful for arms and legs hair removal

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • C. Valencia, Bronx, NY - 30/06/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    Just do it

    If you’re thinking about buying You, just do it. I was on the fence about it for a while and then I finally plunged in and I’m so beyond happy that I did. EVERYONE tells me how smooth my complexion is now good and EVERYONE asks me what I am doing. I was afraid the hair would start to grow again but so far so good. It’s expensive but totally worth it.

    Bottom line: Expensive but totally worth it

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • L. Massey, Monroe, WA - 23/06/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    Got rid of my peach fuzz

    I never never leave reviews for products but I just HAD to for this. I have got rid of the peach fuzz that plagued my cheeks all my life. Now received SO many compliments. 100% would recommend it to everybody male and female.

    Bottom line: 100% would recommend it to everybody

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • W. Ruiz, Nice, France - 19/06/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    Best hair remover I've ever used

    I love this product. It works just as it is supposed to. I am not exactly sure how long this will last but there is almost no hair growth now. I wish they made a bigger size tube. But I can recommend it through and through. And they shipped to me in France in a week.

    Bottom line: Almost no hair growth now

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • D. levi, Shreveport, LA - 23/05/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    My moustache has flown away!

    I ordered this product online and was nervous to buy a hair remover of an unknown brand. This turned out to be the best buy of my life. My dark hair moustache is now history, thank God!

    Bottom line: Best buy of my life

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • C. Delvalle, Wyoming, MI - 21/05/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face, Thighs, Legs and Arms

    Product: Female Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    Amazing customer service

    I don’t like to leave reviews but felt compelled to after reaching out to Hairfree customer service. 5 stars service!!!! They could not have been easier to deal with!!

    Bottom line: Great service

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • G. Campbell, Orchard park, NY - 21/04/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Legs

    Product: Hairfree Hair Remover

    This hair remover absolutely slaps

    This hair remover absolutely slaps. You can’t put it into words, but it rolls off the hair and makes me smooth and happy newborn baby. I even get compliments, it’s remarkable. Not cheap but worth it.

    Bottom line: Not cheap but works

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • V. Walasek, Columbus, OH - 03/04/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Legs and Underarms

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    Gamechanger

    It literally leaves you as the name describes – hairfree. I used it once a week as recommended in the instructions. It did not have a bad smell and worked instantly. Now the hair has stayed off which is the main point of this product. It’s truly a must have!

    Bottom line: The hair has stayed off which is the main point of this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • W. Camacho, Red Deer, OR - 16/02/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Legs

    Product: Hairfree Hair Remover

    This hair remover is epic

    This hair remover is epic. It actually worked for me on my legs and has done what it is supposed to do – keep the hair off.

    Bottom line: Does what it is supposed to do - keep the hair off

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • D. Rowell, Austin, TX - 03/01/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    I love it

    I just received your hair free hair remover yesterday. OMG!!! I love it. It removed the facial hair with no burning, no redness, even after I washed it off, I could actually rub my face and skin. I have used nair, neet, and I tried veet, sally hansen too. They all didn’t quite remove all the hair, and it BURNED!! A BIG THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRODUCT!!

    Bottom line: Worked great for my facial hair

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • K. Tandon, Willits, CA - 13/02/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Bikini

    Product: Unisex Intimate Hair Removal Pack

    I tried your product and WOW

    I just wanted to let you all know how happy I am with your product. I ordered your Intimate Hair Remover & Growth Inhibitor. I have tried other products and all i got was Pain and blisters. I tried your product and WOW. It does exactly what you say it does. In one treatment what I have wanted to do for a long time. I love your products and wish I could buy every one. I would be smooth as a babys butt. Great products and I will be buying more. You now have a customer for life. Great products. I will be buying more.

    Bottom line: Great products and I will be buying more

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • J. Jones, Hewlett, NY - 03/06/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Back

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    Happy customer

    I am a happy customer who have tried the product out for now three weeks and still continuing. I can see this is working as now 75% of the hair is gone, and I will continue the treatments until all hairs are gone. Basically I want to get rid of all hairs on my back and so far it looks like your product will do the job.

    Bottom line: Is working on my back hair

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • B. Munir, Neptune, NJ - 03/06/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Arms and Back

    Product: Male Body Hair Remover

    It seems to be working!

    Hey I’m been applying the cream for 4 weeks now, and have got very good results. Not sure how long this will last? I’ve been applying to my upper arms around the shoulder area. It seems to be working.

    Bottom line: Is working on my back hair

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • G. Carpenter, Los Altos, CA - 04/06/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    Your product really works

    I got my delivery. Thanks dear… great service. I wanna thank u because your product really works.  I’ve been using it on my face with fantastic results.

    Bottom line: Is working on my facial hair

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • S. Anne, Orange, CA - 03/06/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    Stellar Customer Service

    Thanks so much! The product is working great on my facial hair. You have my endorsement to say, ‘Stellar Customer Service”

    Bottom line: Is working great on my facial hair and service is stellar

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • H. Harapiak, Sauk Rapids, MN - 03/04/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Back, Chest, Arms, Neck and Legs

    Product: Male Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    Excellent Service and an unexpectedly great product

    Thank you for the excellent service and an unexpectedly great product.

    Bottom line: Say no more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • H. Robinson, Green Bay, WI - 11/03/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Remover

    Incredibly pleased with this product!

    Incredibly pleased with this product!! My mother is now interested in it after seeing my results. I have two facial before and after photos to send you and I’ll now order the three tube pack would be a great present for her! Please get back to me and I will submit the photos in an attachment. Thank you again!

    Bottom line: Has worked very well on getting rid of my facial hair

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • T. Camelo, Deerbrook, WI - 22/02/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Removal Pack

    Surprised and impressed by this product

    My review: I am surprised and impressed by this product. It goes on without any fuss and is quicker than waxing or shaving. I used it mostly on my upper lip and sideburns and started to see really noticeable results after about two weeks! I would recommend this to friends and family.

    Bottom line: Noticeable results after about two weeks

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • C. Mutsvene, Oak Creek, WI - 05/02/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face, Arms, Legs, Bikini, Chest and Back

    Product: Full Body Transition Pack

    Now I feel fully confident as a woman

    l had been hairy for quite a long time on my neck and cheeks. l was no longer confident as woman, I was so hopeless and saving for laser was another thing since l have many responsibilities. After all that struggle of plucking, shaving a friend told me about hair free and l just thought it was a scam but after seeing other people”s testimonies l decided to give it a try. I ordered two tubes online and l started to use it. l couldn’t believe my eyes my hair was getting thinner and thinner and after five weeks the hair just stopped growing back…. I was so relieved because l knew l was no longer a mockery of the society anymore……  was relieved from pimples of ingrown hair, waxing and plucking. This product really works though its expensive thumbs up ***** FIVE STARS? There was gone totally after four weeks of using hair free. l am very happy with your product!!!!!

    Bottom line: l am very happy with your product

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • M. Akshay, San Francisco, CA - 02/02/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face, Arms, Thighs, Underarms, Bikini, Legs, Chest, Back and Neck

    Product: Female Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    The product worked on the first use and its honestly unbelievable

    Hey there, just want to thank you guys for such an amazing product I’m so thankful I received the tube and I used it right after. Seriously I thought I wouldn’t see the results on the first use but damn I got rid of all the hair at the target area maybe because they were light baby hair. This product worked on the first use and its honestly unbelievable and then I noticed fewer hairs than there were before when I used it again so it’s working great for me but my question is can you ship me another pack really fast? Like I now never want to see hair on that area ever again? Thanks once again!

    Bottom line: Just want to thank you guys for such an amazing product

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • G. Stevas, Redondo Beach, CA - 30/01/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Underarms

    Product: Hairfree Hair Remover

    My skin feels so smooth now

    I am writing this note with my order to say I am very pleased with results of hair-free so far.  My skin feels so smooth now I’m just overjoyed.  No more bristles in my armpits!

    Bottom line: Has worked great on my underarm hair

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • K. Ebrahim, Las Vegas, NV - 29/01/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Chest, Face, Legs, Arms, Underarms, Back and Neck

    Product: Male Body & Beard Hair Removal Pack

    my skin doesn’t irritate like with waxing or laser

    I’ve been using Hairfree pretty extensively on my body for a few weeks now and the results have been amazing. Not only I see major hair reduction week after week, but my skin doesn’t irritate like with waxing or laser, even on my sensitive face. The key to success is being patient and steady with treatment intervals!

    Bottom line: The key to success is being patient

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • T. Munyoro, Huntingtown, MD - 23/01/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    Your product is a miracle

    Your product is a miracle it self and l am well pleased. My face has never felt so smooth.  4 and half stars to you because it too me it saves more time in the future.

    Bottom line: as reduced the grey hair on my chin

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • J. Sliger, Charlemont, MA - 05/01/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Female Facial Hair Removal Pack

    I am totally satisfied with this product

    I received the second shipment today.  Again, thank you.  I am so far pleased with results getting rid of the grey hair on my chin which have grown back much weaker. I ‘have’ continued to occasionally place a post on Twitter BECAUSE I am totally satisfied with the product.

    Bottom line: Has reduced the grey hair on my chin

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • D. Gonzalez, Moorpark, CA - 22/12/2018

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Male Beard Hair Removal Pack

    Hair growth eventually reduced by 90%

    I have thick dark hair that is difficult to get rid of with other depilatory creams but I found that this product melted the hair without any difficulty. Hair growth eventually reduced by (my guess) 90% and has stayed that way. It is now three months and I have never had such smooth skin. So all I stand by my review!

    Bottom line: I have never had such smooth skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • M. Simbarashe, Cape Town, South Africa - 19/11/2018

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Chest

    Product: Male Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    It has boosted my confidence

    One day a brother of mine staying in England  told me that he had the same problem (since  every man in our family is like that due to generic factors). He told that he had used Hair free hair removal and it stopped his hair in 5 weeks and he was too shy to testify. So l asked him to order five tubes for me  in England since in here  South Africa it is more expensive to order. So he ordered the five tubes and sent them by post and l received the tubes in two months time that was  June. I started to use the product, the first week l did not see any change. I started to notice change the third week, though l was expecting a dramatic change my bother told me to be patient. So l used it patiently, on the fourth week the hair started to grow slowly and the hair stopped on the fifth week… i couldn’t believe it and l waited for two weeks and saw no hair up to now ….There is only some few fair hairy left but they are normal for a man… After this l was relieved and it boosted my confidence.  Surely your product is a miracle to me… l really thank you!!!!

    Bottom line: Worked better than I thought it would

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • J. Zelman, Jefferson, MO - 18/04/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Bikini

    Product: Unisex Intimate Hair Removal Pack

    Just want to thank you for a wonderful product

    Thank YOU!!! I received my order last week and read and re-read the instructions.  I was concerned about using but dove into the project. First application, and WOW! No burning, no pain of any kind. Just want to thank you for a wonderful product. Am using in other places as well, but my private parts is what I’m concentrating on right now.

    Bottom line: Great to use as does not burn and works ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • J. Brooke, Tennessee Ridge, TN - 18/06/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Female

    Hair removal problem: Legs

    Product: Hairfree Hair Removal Pack

    90% of the hairs have gone after five weeks

    Well, I just wanted to let you know that l have used the Hair Free cream in the last 4 weeks as advised and have seen improvements and will continue to use it until all the hairs are gone. This week will be the 5th week of using the hairfree cream. I hope and believe that it will totally eliminate the hairs as already 90% have gone. I believe in hairfree cream and I can say that it’s the best l’ve ever tried. It works perfectly well within less time.

    Bottom line: I can say that it's the best l've ever tried

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • B. Naveen, New Delhi, India - 14/07/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Chest

    Product: Male Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    My test proved that it works

    I have lots of hair all over my body,  I was introduced to this by one of my friend staying in us. When i used it for the first time there did not much improvement.  It seems like hair is growing back, but i did not gave up, i applied every week to my arm pits, and to see whether it is working or not properly i left some of the hairs in my armpit without applying it, and i shaved that un applied area every time i applied hair free to remaining ares and after 5 applications the area treated with hair free, hair  stops growing and the area which is left without applying hair free , hair continues to grow. So my advise is not to  lose hope and stick to the plan. You will achieve the results for sure. Always clean the area before applying hair free.

    Bottom line: The product works but you need to give it time

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • B. Charles, South Windsor, CT - 01/11/2018

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Back

    Product: Male Body Hair Removal Pack

    It works really well on my back hair

    I have thick brown/dark brown hair and just started use of this product on my back. It works really well. I have 6 tubes now and am wondering how much more I will need to order later on to treat legs, after treating my private areas, back, and chest/ belly. Is 6 tubes enough to treat these areas with my hair type, or would i need more? Also, how many bottles would I need to get to treat my legs once ive completed the other areas? I look forward to your reply. Thanks for such a great product! 🙂

    Bottom line: Thanks for such a great product! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • P. Johnson, Avon, OH - 22/07/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Neck

    Product: Male Body Hair Remover

    This has greatly reduced my gross neck hair in three weeks

    I have used the product for three weeks and I already see a major reduction and actually I am totally surprised!  I have been plagued with tufts of hair growing on the back of my neck.  I left it on for 10 minutes at a time and I didn’t burn my skin or felt uncomfortable but I definitely see a major reduction its not even the third week it’s maybe more than that and my appearance is so much improved by this. – now I’m just overjoyed!

    Bottom line: My appearance is so much improved by this. - now I’m just overjoyed!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • S. Anderson, Mount Morris, NY - 22/08/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Male Beard Hair Removal Pack

    I am totally thrilled that this stuff actually seems to work

    Ok, so, if it sounds too good to be true then it probably is but, I think I’m going to order some of this. Has anyone tried it?
    Ok, I ordered one tube of this which took about 10 days to arrive. I wanted to see if it would work on a stubbly area under my chin / jaw bone where I always end up cutting myself 🙁 Obviously if it worked there then the rest of my face shouldn’t be an issue… I have decided not to treat my entire face just yet as I think I would be self conscious about the complete lack of hair / stubble / shadow. I’m sure someone at work or a customer would easily spot the duncan goodhew effect. Having said that, I am totally thrilled that this stuff actually seems to work as I honestly didn’t think it would. Obviously everyone is different and others may have better or worse experiences with it but from my tests, I reckon it’s brilliant.

    Bottom line: From my tests, I reckon it's brilliant

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • C. Todd, Wagener, SC - 18/01/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Bikini

    Product: Unisex Intimate Hair Removal Pack

    I can’t see any new hairs growing back

    hi, ive been using this cream on my nether regions. After 3 weeks of use the results are really good as the unwanted hair has gone and I can’t see any new hairs growing back. My question is can I use the Intimate version on my my face where a beard and moustache grows?

    Bottom line: After three weeks the results are really good

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • B. Bennett, Royal Oak, MI - 17/07/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Chest, Back, Face, Legs, Arms, Underarms and Neck

    Product: Male Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    After seven days I can see a huge difference

    The product arrived last week and already I can see a huge difference. My skin is really smooth and there is hardly any hair  sprouting back. I want to reorder the there more packs to complete a full body hair removal job but would like express shipping.

    Bottom line: Has produced desired results after two months of use

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • C. Raluca, Staten Island, NY - 14/08/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Chest, Legs, Arms, Underarms, Back and Neck

    Product: Male Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    Delighted and the hair has never grown back

    i was amazed by the wonders that your product did to me, even up to now i cant believe it. I just  think that the hair will grow back but l have to testify. The hair has never  grown back after l used this products for two months. I just followed the instruction and l was a bit patient, as the say patients pays. it really paid off, even my wife is very happy. I just want to say thumbs up for your product. i am  looking forward to order other tubes though it is expensive!!!

    Bottom line: Has produced desired results after two months of use

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • G. Parker, Harmony, PA - 14/05/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Chest, Legs, Arms, Underarms, Back, Neck and Face

    Product: Male Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    I absolutely LOVE it!

    I’ve been using your product for three months now and I absolutely LOVE it! I have seen results within the first week of use and continued to use the product because it gave me smooth and silky skin. I have used it for my face, chest and back, legs, and arms. I recommended this product to all of my family and friends, thank you guys so much!!!

    Bottom line: It gave me smooth and silky skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • E. Chong, Kuala Lumper, Mayalsia - 11/04/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Chest, Face, Legs, Arms, Thighs, Bikini, Underarms, Back and Neck

    Product: Male Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    It is quick and painless

    I Edric from Malaysia. I’ve been always wanting to be hairless. Sorting to shaving, plucking and finally undergo laser treatments. But all of those is either too time consuming or it hurts. Hairfree really did a miracle on me! Before this I had to sort to shaving and even tried laser, but it was too costly and PAINFULL! After researching around for cream removals, I found you guys! Been using it for 2 months now, just let the results speak for itself! No more shaving required or pain from laser treatments. I don’t know why this product is not introduced or being mentioned by everyone at first. It is quick ,fast, painless. I hope everyone can save their money and get this product like I have.

    Bottom line: After two months use happy with results

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • B. Deisch, Red Bluff, CA - 09/04/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Face

    Product: Male Beard Hair Removal Pack

    So happy with this product!

    So happy with this product! I’ve always had a very thick beard for a long time, and I desired to get rid of it. I have been looking for alternative options besides laser hair removal and electrolysis and found HairFree. I’ve been using it for 2 months now and it’s a miracle! My beard is gone and I only need to use the product for touch ups, which I don’t mind. I recommend you try this product if you have any kind of hair that you want to get rid of and pain free. It really works!

    Bottom line: Has worked well on my beard

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • S. Makanaka, Helsinki, Finland - 26/06/2019

    Overall rating:

    Gender: Male

    Hair removal problem: Back

    Product: Male Full Body Hair Removal Pack

    Pleased with results on my back hair

    I have had success with your product getting rid of my back hair. My back had a lot of hairy but after using your product the hair is now less…thank you.

    Bottom line: Has reduced hair on back

    Was this review helpful to you?